Tin Foil Hat With Sam Tripoli

From their website Welcome to Tin Foil Hat (My Conspiracy Theory Podcast)feed! Please order my new album The Diabolical on iTunes at https://itun.es/us/u6ZLhb! their website is http://www.samtripoli.com/

My Opinion

Their audio is distorted, their content is non-existant except for a never ending commercial to buy t-shirts featuring people I’ve never heard of. I was ready for some tin foil hat conspiracies, but they decided to waste my time instead.

Get A Full Review

If you’d like a full review of your podcast check out Podcast Review Show or if you need Podcast Consulting, Book and Appointment Today

Be On The Show

Sign up at Fiverr. com

 

 

Leave a Reply

